Two are better than one

“Two are better than one…If either of them falls down, one can help the other up.” -Ecclesiastes 4:9-10

I love this verse, it applies to so many areas, for me even to working out! Here’s a tip, if you lack motivation to work out, workout with a friend. One of my closest friends and I just decided to start working out regularly together last week and it’s been great to have someone to push me when I feel like I can’t keep going – we’ve been doing Jillian Michaels workouts mostly and also went for a run one day and I ran a mile for the first time in 3 months – because of the altitude I haven’t been running while in Denver as it usually makes me feel sick, also I’m a very beginner runner, so 1 mile felt like a great accomplishment to me.

Here’s another workout I recommend…

Leave a Reply

